Logging Trips

There are two ways of tracking your mileage.

Automatically

  1. At the beginning of your trip, press the ‘Start Trip’ button.  Once you’ve pressed it, it should change the button to show the ‘End Trip’ button.
  2. While this is happening, you can minimise the app and it will still track your trip in the background.
  3. Once you have finished your trip, press the ‘End Trip’ button to log your journey. 

Manually

  1. Press the ‘Log Manual Trip’ button. 
  2. This will take you to a page where you can manually input the details of your trip. 
  3. When you are happy with the information you have filled in, press submit to log your journey.

 

Reviewing Your Trips

  1. Click on the ‘View Trips’ button. 
  2. You can now review all the trips you have taken.
  3. You can email the details of an individual trip using the ‘Email Trip’ button, or remove a trip using the ‘Delete Trip’ button. 

 

Export All Trips

  1. Press the ‘Export All Trips’ button. 
  2. You will now be able to choose the date range for your report by tapping on the date and adjusting it. 
  3. Press the ‘Export’ button and the app will send either a plain text file or a CSV file to your email. 

 

Delete All Trips

By pressing the ‘Delete All Trips’ button, all trips are deleted from the app.